Forum on International Physics reception of the March meeting 2019


The Outstanding Young Researcher Award (Macronix Prize) was presented to Prof. Jing Xia at the FIP (Forum on International Physics) reception of the March meeting on 3/5/2019. People in the photo contain 5 current and former OYRA winners. They are, from left to right, Cheng Chin (UChicago, 2006 OYRA), Nai-Chang Yeh (Caltech, 1998 OYRA), Jing Xia (Jing Xia, 2019 OYRA), Mei-Yin Chou (Organizer of OCPA 10) and Lu Li (U of Michigan, 2015 OYRA ). Also Nai-Chang was the 2013 OCPA chair.